What's New at MSMS

The Brainstorm

Wypyski and Jaiswal win Columbus Exchange Club awards

Madison and Dev Exchange Club.png

Congratulations to Madison Wypyski and Dev Jaiswal!

Dev was selected as the MSMS ACE Award recipient (Accepting the Challenge of Excellence). Madison was selected as the MSMS Youth of the Year recipient. These awards are given annually by the Columbus Exchange Club. Students are nominated by the entire MSMS staff and the recipients selected by the Academic Leadership Team. 

In addition to being the MSMS recipient, Madison was also chosen as the Columbus Exchange Club Youth of the Year. Her name will go forward to the state level competition.

Janie ShieldsComment