themsms.org

Residential Life Directory

RESIDENTIAL LIFE STAFF 

GOEN HALL STAFF (GIRLS' RESIDENCE HALL)

LaToya Bledsoe - Hall Director - lbledsoe@themsms.org
Crystal Pierson - Assistant Hall Director - cpierson@themsms.org
Maggie Copeland - Resident Assistant - mcopeland@themsms.org
Kelli Heath - Community Leader - kheath@themsms.org
Ashlee Lewis - Resident Assistant - alewis@themsms.org
Kym McPherson - Resident Assistant - kmcpherson@themsms.org
Lisa McGee - Receptionist - lmcgee@themsms.org
Nisa Moody - Community Leader - nmoody@themsms.org
Christie Smith - Community Leader - csmith@themsms.org
Amber Spearman - Resident Assistant - aspearman@themsms.org

FRAZER HALL STAFF (BOYS' RESIDENCE HALL)

Paul C. Davis, Jr. - Hall Director - pdavis@themsms.org
Hansel Jackson - Assistant Hall Director - hjackson@themsms.org
Thomas A. Robinson - Assistant Hall Director - trobinson@themsms.org
Khalilah Bennett - Assistant Hall Director - kbennett@themsms.org
Brandon Hall - Resident Assistant - bhall@themsms.org
Andrew Malone - Resident Assistant - amalone@themsms.org
Kenneth McFarland - Community Leader - kmcfarland@themsms.org
Daniel Rogers - Community Leader - drogers@themsms.org